Powered By Blogger

Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Summer Fun..

Result of boredom plus my new phone. hahaha enjoy


Takte napaka hirap pala nito wakokoko!! hahaha 
ayan enjoy!! bale isang abum yan wahahaha



chasing pavements by Jackfry >.<

Born this way by jessica
di ko alam title by che ^_^

Fireworks By Jessica

gravity (flop) by jackfry

need you now By Che


Rolling in the deep by jackfry

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

at last >.< nakapag post din hahaha

Paunawa:
  • sinubukan ko lang mag record at napagkatuwaan lang na i-post 
  • hindi po ako propesyunal hehehee..
  • hahah makinig lang.. kung walang magandang masasabi wag nalang.. LOL




How deep is your Love...

yun lang hahaha.. mejo imbento ko ang yung ibang Lyrics.. hahahaha.


will you wait for me >.<


Sunday, February 20, 2011

may maisulat lang ulit LOL

how can you let go if in the first pace you never had the chance to hold on to something?. some says move on, but where will i go? at this point I'm just looking back on things that happened, things that could have happened and things that were never meant to happen.

it was September 16, 2010 at around 3:00 am when i decided to come clean on how i really feel about you. It was very uncomfortable for the both of us. I have my fears but i was ready on the possibility that i might lose you as a friend. as i blurted out every bit of my self, i was very cautious sugar coating things and in choosing the right words to say. Fortunately for me it ended pretty well, you said nothing will change.. although i have my doubts you assured me that you will try to keep things between us as normal as possible. ^_^ 

that same day was an emotional roller coaster for me. i was happy about the move i made, but was left wanting more from you.. i wanted to talk to you, to ask you more about how things will be, if you felt awkward about what i have said. and more importantly if there's a chance that you like me the way i like you. i cant contain it to my self.. i cried really hard. cant explain why but somehow it felt good. then i told my self it is unhealthy. i tried my hardest to act normal around you. Suppressing my feelings didn't go too well. i just found my self deeply connected to you.  it was hard not to think about you, but it is way harder forgetting you.: ( 

every text message you've send me is saved on my phone. the funny thing is that i never read them anyway except for this one message you sent me last January 1. it was not a new year celebratory message but i felt something. perhaps its just me. i tend to give meaning to everything you do, its not right but according to some its normal.


days go by i noticed how close you are to one of our friends. i tried to ignore it thinking that its nothing. then i realized that i am jealous. Our friend assured me that it is nothing, I'm sorry but i have my doubts.

can you still remember when we went on a night out. i know you two are texting its fine. i could careless, my mind says its OK but who am i kidding. what ever you do i cant find the strength to be mad at you. maybe the reason is that i don't have the right to in the first place. 

Then February 18 came. the night before was a blast, but at the back of my mind i do have this feeling that the last day of the fair will not be as much fun. and i was right!! 

it is really unfair for our friend because i am pointing fingers on him, solely on him. i am again jealous.only this time i know why. its because i didn't like the fact that you two are texting and he keeps it to himself, i am not expecting him to tell me everything both of you does together, and i respect your rights to privacy but somehow i felt betrayed. but I'm so over that. i already apologized for over reacting. i thought everything will be back to normal up until last night.

he told me everything i needed to know. after the conversation we have had. i wanted to cry but i just cant.
i wanted to sleep but even slumber is avoiding me.

at this point I'm utterly sad. I'm a mess. don't get me wrong I'm not mad nor harnessing negativity towards you. simply because i cant.

at the end of it all I'm just afraid to lose you and i just have to accept the fact that we will never be more than friends. i am still hoping . . . friends?! ^_^

PS...
Just so you know i will be fine. i will always be here...
text me and ill call you ^_^

Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Featured Friend #1 Francis Peñaflor ^_^ (specia participation of Kelvin Corcega)

it seemed that everyone suddenly found their selves on the right side of each ones bed.. ganda ng gising ay!! hahahaha ganito kami pag nasa MOOD.. wehehehe mas grabe pa nga minsan..

meet Francis Peñaflor... trololol.. siya ang nag suggest na yan ang ilagay ko na pic hahahah..

Napanaginipan kita kagabi. Hahaaay. Ang ganda tuloy ng gising ko :-)

(galing sa wall ni chuckie ) *o^_^o*
37 minutes ago · ·

Sunday, January 23, 2011

CRAZY!!

... i woke up today at around 9:00 am with a strange feeling. Its like I'm meant to do something but i don't know what it is. i want to go somewhere i know but i cant. i want to call you I'm perfectly able, but for some strange reason i can't. i looked for my phone and checked any message.. viola!!! theres none..
... why do i feel that i am a prisoner ?...
... i logged into FB and had a chat with a friend...
... I'm supposed to write an article but this is the best that i could muster!!
damn!! I'm Damned!!..
there is something wrong?!
its just me!.....


... at this point i think that Life is crazy! We chase what we can't have, and run away from what we desire the most!.
...it is where i am right now.. it is a good sign that i realized it is unhealthy. but who says addiction is healthy!!
...^_^

Sunday, January 2, 2011

... last night

Ante date Dec 30...
   Last night was one of those usual nights that i can hardly sleep. it seemed that the sand man once again forgot to sprinkle some of his much needed dust...
   two hours since the last of my texters texted me ^_^, about past 3 am. I turned to my trusty iPod to seek comfort and perhaps find a way to lull my self to sleep. Instead of nausea i experienced nostalgia. 




...Damn! every song on my playlist reminded me of of persons, events even specific dates. Then i realized that music for me is like a diary where everything dear to me is somehow encrypted. 
   ...was it really the music or was it just me?... it was an odd time to reminisce, but nonetheless was so into the moment that i enjoyed every flash backs rekindled in my mind as if it was like a scene from a movie the only thing was I am the lead and you my friends are the supporting casts!!!! ..
.... it was interesting to see every detail..
... i was just waiting for the part where my supposed love interest was entering the scene when i completely blacked out...